I’m Dreaming of a Sight Christmas

I’m dreaming of a sight Christmas, just like the ones I used to know.

When I could tell if my bench tops don’t glisten and my ears could listen to hear all the questions on my favourite show (The Chase). 

 

I’m dreaming of a sight Christmas, each time I bump into a wall

When my loved ones leave their shoes out or put something in the wrong spot, and then I have a fall.

 

I’m dreaming of a sight Christmas, as I decorate my Christmas tree. I have all these baubles in different sizes that I keep dropping and so, they roll where I can’t see.

 

I’m dreaming of a sight Christmas  with every card I need to type (can’t work out where I left my pen). May your days be merry and bright and may all your Christmases have sight.

 

XOXO

Leave a Reply

